Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking laser, cosmetic, and medical dermatology care that is customized to exceed your needs, perhaps we can help. Our exceptionally talented team at Laser & Skin Surgery Center of Pennsylvania is excited to treat patients near Devon, PA with a range of needs and goals. Over the years, our staff has had the joy of receiving countless endorsements from women and men of all ages, who have personally experienced our attentive care. We invite you to read through our sizable collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could achieve when you place your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Devon, PA

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: ZocDoc Oct 13 2023

"I was so impressed with the office the practice, and Dr. Wang. His credentials are incredible, he listens, he’s friendly, and seems to be up-to-date on all of the innovative practices for skin care I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I met with Dr. Wang for the first time earlier this week. He and his assistant Nelly were extremely kind, thorough, and understanding. They both made sure that I was comfortable with the procedure and that all of my questions were answered. I am going through Fraxel Laser treatment to remove scars, and will be going back for an additional session next month. This location is about an hour from my home, but it is entirely worth the trip!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: ZocDoc Jul 05 2023

"Dr. Wang was very friendly and caring. He explained the different laser options to me and the pricing estimates seemed reasonable. He was able to address my other skin related questions. "

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Dr. Wang & Nelly were so great to work with and both really know there stuff! They listened to my skin concerns and recommended some great treatments. I am getting married in March and he was able to give me a plan moving forward. I got laser treatments done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Very professional clinic. Dr wang has treated my concerns with the fraxel duo laser and pico plus laser and have given me great results! Nelly is super helpful as well! I highly recommend this dermatology clinic."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"If you’re looking for the latest laser treatments I highly recommend Laser and Skin Surgery Center. Conveniently located on the main line, this state of the art facility has a lot to offer. I’m very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Wang is absolutely spectacular! He addressed my concerns in a gentle and informative manner, while remaining perfectly professional. I went in for a Fraxel DUAL laser treatment and it was everything I hoped for. His equipment, office, and staff were completely pristine. My skin recovered quickly and exactly as described by Dr. Wang and his staff. My results are even better than I anticipated, my skin hasn’t felt this smooth and glowy in years. I definitely recommend Dr. Wang to anyone looking for a customized experience with a knowledgeable doctor who listens and cares!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I highly recommend this practice! Dr. Wang and Nelly took the time to explain options for my treatment. I opted for Fraxel laser treatment, I am very happy with the results! The recovery after the procedure was exactly as Dr. Wang and Nelly described. ."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My visit was exceptional. The staff were delightful and made me feel very comfortable. I was impressed by the tranquil office atmosphere and newest laser technology. Dr. Wang provided a customized treatment plan for me which has worked exceedingly well. A rare find in a growing market. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I had a great experience at the Laser and Skin Center. The facility is beautiful and the staff is friendly. I had a fraxel laser treatment and the results are amazing. Dr. Wang is a highly trained and caring dermatologist. I will definitely return to this practice for further treatments."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Ladies...there's a new cosmetic derm in town. Dr. Wang is the real deal. I love a laser and he's got all the latest gadgets. And he's done all the research and trained with the best in NYC. The office is beautiful, sparkling clean and has parking. I got a fraxel and my face is GLOWING. Dr. Wang's assistant Nelly is just as wonderful as he is. Already planning my next visit to get my redness zapped. AND he does injectables. Run don't walk...."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Wang as well as Nelly! They were both so helpful and informative about my options. I truly see a difference in my skin with the laser treatments, I went in talking about my rosy cheeks and skin texture and see a great difference in not being as red with overall smoother skin."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Wang and Nelly are wonderful. They were both friendly and knowledgeable as well as thorough and informative. I was apprehensive about laser facials as someone with dark skin— I have heard many cautionary tales about lasers potentially worsening hyperpigmentation in people with deeper skin complexions. Nelly and Dr. Wang immediately put me at ease by addressing this even before I asked. I received the Clear + Brilliant laser treatment to address some hyperpigmentation left by blemishes and to even out my skin tone overall. I am already seeing improvement, and there have been no surprises healing/recovery (which is going very well and very quickly. I will absolutely be returning to maintain this treatment and for any other skin issues I may run into in the future. Thank you, Nelly and Dr. Wang!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Had an amazing experience here! My face was looking a little dull and had a lot of sun damage. I did the fraxel laser and it was quick and painless. Everyone at Dr Wang's office was very kind and inviting. They gave me excellent aftercare instructions and just a few days later my skin is looking incredible. I love the results and will absolutely be returning!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Wang is amazing and I will never go to anyone else for cosmetic derm. The office is clean, bright, and just a pleasant place to be. Dr. Wang's assistant, Nelly, is friendly and knowledgable. She will make sure you are comfortable and understand what to expect from your procedure before it happens. Dr. Wang uses cutting edge technologies and you know he truly understands them because he's been involved in the research for several of them! I was looking to have my skin refreshed and some redness faded for my upcoming wedding. I already see results after just one session and can't wait to go back for more! I highly recommend Dr. Wang and his team for anyone looking for any cosmetic derm procedures."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2022

"Ok, so I hate admitting that I care about my aging skin. I want to be carefree about it and love all the changes happening, but I don’t. Damn you, patriarchy. And also I spent a ton of time working outside in the sun as a dogwalker in my twenties and thirties, thinking I was invincible and not wearing proper sun protection. I have regrets. That’s where Laser & Skin comes in. I was basically like I hate my face and neck area and I’m only in my early (okay pushing mid) 40s, what the heck? They did a consultation with me (shout out to Nelly for being such a rad nurse and for Dr. Jordan Wang for making me feel comfortable). He suggested I do the fraxel laser for face and neck and the pico for my abundant sun spots (and he didn’t yell at me for the sun damage, but did encourage hats and sunscreen for the future). I had both laser treatments and I am honestly both annoyed and elated to report a huge improvement in my skin. Sure, I wanted it to work, but also I’m like ok, so this is part of my yearly skin routine now I guess. They numb you up, which feels bonkers but doesn’t hurt. You just get your face slathered with a numbing cream. The laser itself isn’t the most comfortable feeling, but it’s not the worst either. You will have some downtown (they are not secretive about this and really help with lots of  post treatment information. You’re gonna feel like you had a sunburn, then be a little sore, then itchy and flaky, and then, then- you are going to look f*c*ing radiant! I am dumbfounded that the giant sun spot on my nose is gone. My fine lines and wrinkles have diminished. I AM GLOWING. I’ll also add the the practice itself looks super pretty and modern and all of the staff are super nice. I am not a bougie main line type (no offense, you do you), and I still felt nothing but love from everyone there."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.