Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking laser, cosmetic, and medical dermatology care that is customized to exceed your needs, perhaps we can help. Our exceptionally talented team at Laser & Skin Surgery Center of Pennsylvania is excited to treat patients near Devon, PA with a range of needs and goals. Over the years, our staff has had the joy of receiving countless endorsements from women and men of all ages, who have personally experienced our attentive care. We invite you to read through our sizable collection of reviews and envision the outcomes you could achieve when you place your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Laser & Skin

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: ZocDoc Feb 27 2024

"Excellent experience "

5.0 Review from E. . Source: ZocDoc Feb 27 2024

"Friendly staff. Good communication and great response turnaround time."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I needed a mole removed from my face. Mole was removed and no scar left bhind. The people here are amazing. Always so nice."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: ZocDoc Feb 21 2024

"Everything was great - the staff was super friendly and I waited less than 5 minutes. They listened to me and took care of the issue that day - I’m going back for a follow up in two weeks and am happy to go back"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: ZocDoc Feb 20 2024

"Very professional and relaxed atmosphere. Doctor and his staff were sharp dressers, polite and able to prove the services I needed quickly. I highly recommend this practice as quite possibly the best in the tri-state region."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: ZocDoc Feb 06 2024

"Great visit, and I appreciate that the staff and doctor were accommodating by fitting in an appointment for me as well. Both my son and I received good service."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2024

"It was a good office I’d use again."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2024

"Dr Wang listened to my questions well. There were a couple of points on whivh i did not get satisfactory answers but overall the visit went well. He prepped me for making the procedure comfortable & the procedure went fine. Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I’m very happy that my doctor referred me to Laser and Skin Surgery Center. Dr. Wang and the entire staff were excellent in all aspects of my visit. It was easy to schedule, great location, and the entire staff was very friendly and professional. The biggest reason for my 5-star experience is the expertise of Dr. Wang and his staff. Dr. Wang took the time to do a thorough exam and explained everything and made sure all my questions were answered. Great experience all around!"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: ZocDoc Jan 31 2024

"Hardly any wait time. Dr Wang listened carefully and gave me all his attention. He suggested some good options as next steps. He seemed knowledgeable & competent. Overall was a very good experience."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: ZocDoc Jan 30 2024

"The Doctor explained everything very thoroughly and I was in and out quickly with no issues."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 25 2024

"Excellent office! My first time and only had a minimal wait time. Doctor was super knowledge and made me feel comfortable ! "

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great attention to detail and impeccable customer service. They were able to see me earlier and the atmosphere is beautiful. The doctor was very knowledgeable about a good treatment plan."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"This office gives very good vibes. Clean attractive space. Very professional and stress free office. Easy to make appointment. Zero wait time once arrived. Front desk / nurse very polite and professional. Dr Wang was awesome. Made me feel comfortable immediately. Attentive, good listener. Great bedside manner. I would feel very comfortable with him on any procedure."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Great, knowledgable staff. They made everything as seamless as possible. Well worth the multiple 2 hour drives."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: ZocDoc Jan 23 2024

"Being seen for laser treatment for my port wine stain. I travel about 1.5 hours from my residence because there aren’t doctors in my area that have the experience that Dr Wang has. Dr Wang is kind, patient, competent and experienced. I’m very pleased with the results. "

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: ZocDoc Jan 23 2024

"Extremely professional office with virtually no wait time. Pleasant attentive staff. Dr Wang was great. Listens and provides excellent feedback. Felt very comfortable with him and trusted he had my best interest. Very principled. I would trust him in any procedure."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: ZocDoc Jan 22 2024

"Dr. Wang’s staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable as a new patient. The office itself was pristine and very clean, and the check in process was quick and easy. I arrived about 15 minutes early as requested, and I saw Dr. Wang a few minutes earlier than my scheduled appointment. Although brief, Dr. Wang was very thorough, well spoken, and made me feel comfortable and welcome. My condition was identified quickly and the appropriate treatment was prescribed and ready to pickup at my pharmacy shortly after my appointment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 10 2024

"The office is absolutely beautiful and clean. The staff is very friendly. The doctor was friendly, empathetic, and took the time to explain my procedure to me. I will certainly return and recommend them to everyone I can. "

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: ZocDoc Jan 09 2024

"Very friendly, informative and helpful!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: ZocDoc Jan 08 2024

"It was a pleasant experience and very straightforward. Dr. Wang explained everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jan 06 2024

"Great doctor of choice. I came to Dr. Wang I live 2 hours away because I’ve been to other places that couldn’t help me and they never were clear with their explanations saying it would take this amount of time etc. And when I came here I saw a noticeable difference from other places I went to. They solved my issue as of right now. They were quick and efficient, nice & polite staff. Very helpful understanding and do very well with communicating. I will come here again and recommend any to do the same. It was my pleasure being there"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: ZocDoc Jan 02 2024

"The doctor could see me right away. I got there early and they got me in a room right away. The doctor was in to see me within 5 minutes. Everyone was nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from F.Z. Source: ZocDoc Dec 28 2023

"The office is clean and modern, the staff is very friendly. Dr. Wang and his assistant were so knowledgeable and patient and they explained everything I need to know. Dr. Wang is so comprehensive and transparent and tell me the pros and cons of the procedures (removing mole and tags). The process is quick and I barely felt it when it is done. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Wang."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: ZocDoc Dec 28 2023

"Clean office, clear communication, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: ZocDoc Dec 28 2023

"Dr. Wang was prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: ZocDoc Dec 22 2023

"Booked a last minute appointment as a new patient.... Office was prepared for my arrival. New patient survey was easily and quickly completed on a tablet. After completing the survey I went immediately into an evaluation room. Both the doctor and his assistant were thorough, pleasant, and focused on listening to my concerns and ensuring they were fully addressed. Will highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: ZocDoc Dec 16 2023

"The doctor and nurse were very kind to me and helpful. They explained everything in terms I could understand and act on with I really appreciated"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: ZocDoc Dec 12 2023

"Would definitely go back, smart staff smooth process."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: ZocDoc Dec 08 2023

"Outstanding! care for patients."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: ZocDoc Dec 06 2023

"great place to go to get the scoop on how your skin is doing. they also checked my scalp"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 22 2023

"The office atmosphere was impeccable. The office staff, nurse, and doctor were all equally awesome. This was my first appointment at this office and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Dr Wang was polite, caring, and he explained everything clearly. "

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr.Wang has been great. I would definitely recommend this office to others. I wish it was closer to where I lived, but care was more important than convenience in this case."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: ZocDoc Nov 16 2023

"Everything was great!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: ZocDoc Nov 16 2023

"Easy to get an appointment and doctor was very knowledgeable and we had a plan of care at the end of the visit that I was very happy with. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 08 2023

"Had the initial visit. Good s far. Nice office, nice Dr., Nice staff."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: ZocDoc Nov 08 2023

"Excellent visit. Staff professional Dr Wang excellent. Will recommend to others"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: ZocDoc Nov 07 2023

"Highly recommend both this Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr.Wang. The office is very clean and the staff is friendly. Nellie greeting me immediately and took me to the exam room. Dr. Wang listened to my concerns and developed a treatment plan. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very pleased with my results and I will return for future care."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: ZocDoc Oct 25 2023

"Everyone in the office, from receptionist to the nurse practitioner to the doctor were friendly, responsive, and concerned about my well being. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: ZocDoc Oct 23 2023

"Exceptional dermatology practice which I was thrilled to locate. Dr Wang and his nurse, Nellie, are the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: ZocDoc Oct 19 2023

"Great experience, friendly office staff.Had biopsy done same day.Very good appointment."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: ZocDoc Oct 18 2023

"I would highly recommend! The staff is so friendly, no wait times, and the doctor is very knowledgeable, quick but thorough! My son was seen for facial cyst and Doctor Wang was able to diagnose and treat in the first visit and then he was followed up three weeks later. Both visits were great. From the check in to check out - the visit lasted under 20 minutes with treatment. No wait times to be taken back after checking in, and the doctor was in the room within 2 minutes. He made my son feel super comfortable and the office is very clean! "

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: ZocDoc Oct 17 2023

"First visit. Offices are modern and impressive. Doctor Wang saw at time of appointment - no waiting. He was personable, asked many questions to get to know me, and conducted exam in a professional manner that engendered confidence. P.S. I was recommended to Dr Wang by a friend who had the same impression upon her first visit."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: ZocDoc Oct 16 2023

"Doc wang is very professional, approachable, punctual, polite,personable,Warm and has super friendly and helpful office staff. Highly recommended:)"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: ZocDoc Oct 13 2023

"I was so impressed with the office the practice, and Dr. Wang. His credentials are incredible, he listens, he’s friendly, and seems to be up-to-date on all of the innovative practices for skin care I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: ZocDoc Oct 12 2023

"Quick, friendly, modern and professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: ZocDoc Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Wang and his team were great. I’ll be going back there for any future needs. Highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: ZocDoc Oct 06 2023

"Phenomenal experience working with Dr. Wang and Nellie. I'm only 1 day past stitch removal, following mole removal and my skin already looks really great. They have amazing bedside manner, are quick, efficient, friendly, and know what they're doing. Highly highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: ZocDoc Sep 29 2023

"Excellent doctor, very friendly professional staff, the best dermatologist I have ever had.Doctor Jordan Wang and his assistant always listen to you, answer your questions, discuss possible solutions, and make reasonable suggestions to you. The facility is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Wang and the supporting nurse were great! Front desk was ok."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: ZocDoc Sep 26 2023

"Dr Wang & his team were awesome. in & out and a really nice office. Will see him in the future if needed. "

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: ZocDoc Sep 26 2023

"Wonderful experience! Dr. Wang was incredibly kind, professional and efficient. The office is stunning and the staff were on point. I highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very informative, relaxed atmosphere, good communication"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: ZocDoc Sep 11 2023

"My wife and I started going to this practice a few months ago. Dr. Wang is thorough, personable, and just has a great vibe overall! I'd recommend to anyone seeking a dermatologist. "

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: ZocDoc Aug 30 2023

"Office was a little difficult to find. Great facilities. It is set up for outpatient surgery and at first was a little intimidating; but , felt reassured after meeting with the doctor."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: ZocDoc Aug 27 2023

"Wonderful welcoming staff, beautiful, clean office. Dr. Wang and Nellie were terrific and very professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: ZocDoc Aug 23 2023

"Wonderful physician knowledgable about mart-1 MOHS procedure for melanomaHe will be my dermatologist and I’m a doctor. Nellie and staff wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Expert removal of a skin tag near my eye. Thank you, thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Extremely thorough. Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Beautiful office, plenty of parking, very professional staff and the Doctor was engaging and highly knowledgeable. Not pushy. I highly recommend them & treatment costs were quite reasonable."

4.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Friendly and informative staff."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Minimal office wait time for appointment . Friendy courteous staff. Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"I went in to get a mole removed and the whole process was so smooth!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"The experience was fast and helpful, definitely will come back"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: ZocDoc Aug 19 2023

"Nellie was excellent at getting the needed insurance paperwork accomplished. The office visit was timely, professional and friendly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: ZocDoc Aug 14 2023

"Very well organized. Doctor was very helpful and explained things well."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: ZocDoc Aug 14 2023

"All very clean and professional"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: ZocDoc Aug 14 2023

"Dr Wang is one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered, he focuses on you and listened to you keenly! Then he explains what he thinks needs to be done. Also Nelly is a great member of that awesome office! I would definitely recommend family and friends to go for a visit!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: ZocDoc Aug 09 2023

"The whole office staff was amazing ! The Dr really helped my daughters scalp issues"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Aug 01 2023

"great"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: ZocDoc Jul 24 2023

"Great office, great staff and great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: ZocDoc Jul 22 2023

"Very professional, respectful, friendly manner!!!! and Explain clearly."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Best dermatologist I’ve come across. Helped with my skin condition(s) and offers many alternatives/solutions to help. Almost always has openings too. Great derm"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr. Wang was awesome! Between him and Nellie, my visit went smooth and quick. Very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Great friendly and helpful staff-- Dr Wang was very pleasant and helpful-- nothing but five stars in everything"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very clean. Staff was great. Dr. Was very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Everyone was so nice and professional! Dr. Wang answered all of my questions, overall it was a great experience and I definitely recommend visiting his practice!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr. Wang was very attentive to my needs. He was very supportive of my concerns. I will highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very lovely professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Staff were kind and i was greetedwith a smile, Doctor was super sweet and straightforward, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Amazing facility, very modern, exceptionally clean. You have to make this your only dermatologist center."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Helpful and straightforward"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Really good dermatologist. The office and everything is so clean and decorated nicely. Everyone who works here is friendly and upbeat. Would recommend this dermatologist to anybody in the area."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I met with Dr. Wang for the first time earlier this week. He and his assistant Nelly were extremely kind, thorough, and understanding. They both made sure that I was comfortable with the procedure and that all of my questions were answered. I am going through Fraxel Laser treatment to remove scars, and will be going back for an additional session next month. This location is about an hour from my home, but it is entirely worth the trip!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: ZocDoc Jul 17 2023

"About as quick and easy as it gets. Very nice office and everyone was extremely friendly. No wait at all. I was in and out in 20 minutes. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: ZocDoc Jul 07 2023

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Wang and his staff.Best experience ever for this being a first time visit (new patient). He will be one of my forever doctors. "

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: ZocDoc Jul 05 2023

"Dr. Wang was very friendly and caring. He explained the different laser options to me and the pricing estimates seemed reasonable. He was able to address my other skin related questions. "

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: ZocDoc Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Wang , listens, and asks questions and is patient. I didn’t feel rushed at all. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jun 21 2023

"As someone who gets sunburnt taking the trash out, Dr. Wang was great. He listened to all of my concerns & addressed each one in a way that made sense to me. Was informative without causing any worry. Skin screen was thorough & had 2 moles removed at my request that he was not worried about, but did so anyway for my peace of mind. "

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"My appointment with Dr. Wang was excellent! It was quick and efficient without being rushed, while maintaining a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. This great tone was set from the first interactions with Dr. Wang's assistant, Nelly, and carried through the entire appointment. I felt listened to, respected, and confident in my care when I left. I had to drive an hour with traffic there and do it again on the way back (Dr. Wang was the closest Dermatologist with same-day availability), but after my exceptional experience I'd unflinchingly and gladly make this drive again."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Great experience!! Good communication 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Awesome place very clean and neat, both the receptionist and the doctor jordan were very respectful, mindful and nice"

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"The staff was nice and Dr. Wang listened to my concerns and came up with a solution promptly. Needless to say as a new patient, my appt went well."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"I’ve been there for Laser skin treatment and for tattoo removal. I've had a couple sessions at a really great place before, so feel like I'm well equipped to share my experience. Really positive experience. Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable (mostly worked with Dr. Wang and Nelly). They also numb with injections rather than topical and it makes a huge difference!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Dr Wang and his Assistant are absolutely amazing! He is removing my tattoo and they both make the experience comfortable and painless . He answers all my questions every time ! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to laser me ! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"My visit at the center was great! I was just going for a yearly check up as I just moved to the area and wanted to establish a new dermatologist. Safe to say I won’t be looking for a new one any time soon!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: ZocDoc Jun 11 2023

"My appointment with Dr. Wang was excellent! It was quick and efficient without being rushed, while maintaining a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. This great tone was set from the first interactions with Dr. Wang's assistant, Nelly, and carried through the entire appointment. I felt listened to, respected, and confident in my care when I left. I had to drive an hour with traffic there and do it again on the way back (Dr. Wang was the closest Dermatologist with same-day availability), but after my exceptional experience I'd unflinchingly and gladly make this drive again."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Wang! I was a little nervous for my initial appointment but he made me feel so comfortable and answered every question I had thoroughly! He spent so much time discussing different procedures and his thoughts on what would suit me best! His entire staff was so warm and welcoming! I honestly cannot wait to return for another visit!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Office was extremely professional. Couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Very friendly staff and Dr Wang was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Fantastic. All around great. We will be referring my friends."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Excellent Services"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 20 2023

"New patient. Excellent experience. Knowledgeable, efficient, courteous staff, beautifully designed offices with leading edge technology. Doc knows his stuff. In and out. Lots of room to park. Home run!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Quick and thorough visit! Staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Excellent service. The doctor was pretty cute also."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"super easy process"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: ZocDoc May 14 2023

"Dr. Wang and the staff were amazing. He listened to my concerns and was very easy to talk to. I Will definitely be recommending to others. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc May 11 2023

"I had virtually no wait time before I saw Dr. Wang. He listened to everything I had to say very carefully, and explained what was going on clearly, with options. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: ZocDoc May 01 2023

"It was a great and professional experience. I would recommend this office to others that are in need of derm care."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc May 01 2023

"Great overall experience "

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: ZocDoc May 01 2023

"Dr, Wang and his staff was very pleasant. I did not have to wait a long time and Dr. Wang immediately addressed my skin issues. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc May 01 2023

"Overall statisfied."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: ZocDoc May 01 2023

"Very nice experience throughout my entire visit. Was greeted by the front desk staff and had a quick and easy check in process. Was taken back before my appointment time, was immediately asked by the nurse if I had any questions, and got an explanation of what to expect from the visit. Dr. Wang was very friendly, gave a thorough but easy to understand explanation of what he was checking for, gave multiple opportunities for questions, and made me feel completely comfortable and at ease throughout the appointment. Would highly recommend based on my experience. "

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: ZocDoc Apr 29 2023

"Great staff, very knowledgeable doctor, we had an excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Very clean and professional and super friendly! Dr. Wang was beyond knowledgeable and soooo nice!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"love this practice. i and my daughter both go to Dr. Wang . he is so kind and caring. everyone is so nice and professional. highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I drove an hr away for a first time visit & I have to say it was the best choice I made! The staff is very welcoming & the doctors are extremely informative, caring, and hospitable!! I left with many questions answered, without having to ask them! Needless to say, I’m extremely satisfied with the entire visit!! Thank you SO much!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Love this derm office! Exceptional treatments and results. Dr. Wang is fantastic. He doesn’t sell, just educates."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Very professional and welcoming"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Beautiful facility and great care!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: ZocDoc Apr 19 2023

"I had a very pleasant experience. the staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: ZocDoc Apr 08 2023

"They are great. And they called to check on me a week later.Also a very nice building, bright and very wide and large waiting room.Very good staff."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: ZocDoc Apr 07 2023

"Very Professional, and friendly staff. From checking in to walking out the door. Walked in for a consultation which went well. Also got my procedure done the same day! Would highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: ZocDoc Apr 06 2023

"I would recommend this practice to anybody! The doctor and the staff are very friendly and professional! They always take care of me and my family! I drive over a half hour each way just to see this doctor but it’s definitely worth it! ?Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: ZocDoc Mar 31 2023

"First time as a new patient that I was seen same day. I was very impressed. They made me feel comfortable and heard"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: ZocDoc Mar 26 2023

"Dr. Wang was very friendly and informative. Definitely would recommend his practice to others."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Very nice staff and efficient appointment"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Super friendly and comfortable environment with highest professional employees. First time in, and won’t definitely be the last time!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Beautifully clean and modern office. Enthusiastic, serious, attentive and helpful staff. Log in quickly attended to by a pair of knowledgeable staff. Visit with helpful doctor and assistant was right on time. My issue was quickly diagnosed as primarily a cardio vascular problem. Received next step business card to contact Center for Vein Restoration. Five star visit. Many thanks."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Everyone was very nice. The doctor was very thorough which I appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: ZocDoc Feb 28 2023

"The place is very modern , up to date . Very friendly staff , warm and welcoming . Little wait time and the doctor was knowledgeable and was able to help me with my issues . "

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: ZocDoc Feb 21 2023

" Directions to their location were easy to follow. No issues finding a convenient parking space. Modern, clean, uncluttered and comfortable office. Arriving in a timely fashion there was zero wait time to speak with the helpful receptionist. She and a helpful nurse took care of the requested new patient paperwork I had filled out at home. In retrospect it might have saved time for all involved had I send the paperwork to their office in advance. When asked they indicated it was not a problem. A doctor and an assistant quickly diagnosed my health issues. My main issue was not dermatology related so they gave me the card of a local Physician they encouraged me to contact. They also took time to speak with me about a dry skin issue. Helpful, friendly, seriously knowledgeable staff. Five star experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Very professional and answered all of my questions. Will be returning for future visits when needed."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"10/10 recommend! Such an incredible center with the most accommodating staff I’ve ever experienced in a medical practice. I had my first visit today and will be returning for ALL future skin services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Cyst removal procedure: Excellent results! The procedure was very quick, very little wait, and almost no pain. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Great staff and the physician was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy and will be returning."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: ZocDoc Feb 17 2023

"I was seen right away. Dr. Wang was clear concise and friendly. His assistant was also very friendly and helpful. The visit was quick and most importantly treated and he gave me a plan to follow to keep my issue controlled. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Feb 10 2023

"Dr Wang and all of the stuff were very knowledgeable and helpful! I cannot recommend them highly enough. "

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: ZocDoc Feb 07 2023

"This was my first time visiting a dermatologist and it couldn't have been easier. I will be back if I ever need anything. "

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Lovely visit. Staff was friendly and doctor was knowledgable."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: ZocDoc Jan 19 2023

"Very professional and friendly staff, doctor made me feel at ease as well, which means a lot. Would definitely recommend "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Dec 28 2022

"The staff was well prepared and courteous. The office looked like a high end medical facility and it was a welcoming atmosphere. All communication was clear and thorough!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: ZocDoc Dec 24 2022

"Dr Wang was very professional and super friendly. The staff was incredibly welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Their goal is perfection! And they are committed to patient care. The best!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Very professional. Dr Wang was very helpful explaining everything to me. I felt very comfortable ..he and staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Was a quick check in too. Check in was computerized..easy instructions. Office was beautifully spaced out and very clean. Thanks again. I’ll definitely be back !!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Amazing place, everyone was very professional and kind. The whole experience was very nice and I’ll definitely be coming here again next time I need to see a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: ZocDoc Dec 20 2022

"The visit went well and Dr. Wang answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Everyone here is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Dr Wang is the most knowledgable honest trusting doctor. I never met a doctor who takes so much pride in his job. Takes his time explaining details, options & outcome expected..He listens to your concerns, makes your feel calm & secure. He goes above and beyond in every aspect. Highly trained in newest state of the art technologies available in all skin maintenance, cosmetic, etc..needs. Dr Wang assistant ( Nelli ) is extremely informative, kind & helpful. Front desk staff is available & welcoming. The office is beautiful, clean and comforting. I have full trust in Dr Wang and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"Office is extremely clean and well-maintained, staff greeted me warmly, I was taken back to the room 5 minutes before my appointment time, Dr. Wang and his assistant were extremely attentive, asked all the right questions and asked me if I was ok with the treatment. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Dec 19 2022

"Wonderful office, friendly staff, listened and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: ZocDoc Dec 15 2022

"Fast, friendly and easy. I'll go back for future dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: ZocDoc Dec 13 2022

"Great doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: ZocDoc Dec 12 2022

"Dr. Wang is a superb clinician. His understanding of my needs and how I wanted to proceed was perfect, and his technique for the procedure was painless. Yes, I would recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: ZocDoc Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Wang was awesome as well as his assistant Nelly ??????????"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: ZocDoc Nov 21 2022

"Dr. Wang was amazing! He listened to what I wanted to see happen. listened extremely well! I’d highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Dr. Wang & Nelly were so great to work with and both really know there stuff! They listened to my skin concerns and recommended some great treatments. I am getting married in March and he was able to give me a plan moving forward. I got laser treatments done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Amazing service, amazing office 5/5"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Had a quick follow up a month after my main appointment, very quick in and out and all of my concerns were addressed! I love this office and will definitely come back when I need to."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Very professional clinic. Dr wang has treated my concerns with the fraxel duo laser and pico plus laser and have given me great results! Nelly is super helpful as well! I highly recommend this dermatology clinic."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: ZocDoc Nov 14 2022

"Super friendly and helpful all around and they take the time to really explain everything to you!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Great staff, beautiful clinic. Doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and approachable."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Dr. Wang And Nurse Nelly we’re really great! They fixed me up and made me feel at ease. And they were available to see me really quickly which was huge. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Honest. Effective. Polished. Dr. Wang is highly recommended. After many hours of researching dermatologist on the Internet, I can confidently say that Dr. Wang's expertise and care Is top level. His impeccable communication and education is very assuring. I left the office with my concerns instantly and completely treated. The office staff is professional, educated and incredibly personable. Your skin, especially your face is priceless, and under the care of Dr. Wang can remain healthy and pristine!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Wang and staff were excellent. Very nice office as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Glad I choosed Dr. Wang for my skin surgery. He is the Best"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Dr Wang & his team are Incredible! They take the time you listen to your concerns. Explaining every detail while answering all your questions. Dr Wang is extremely knowledgable providing the most up to date skin technology and treatments. Dr Wang goes above and beyond any doctor in his field. As always thank you Dr Wang & Nurse Nelly for a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I felt very comfortable from the very beginning. Nelly was very sweet and helpful, and Dr. Wang was very thorough, thoughtful, and informative. I’m really happy I found this place and will be back. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs help or guidance with any skin or cosmetic concerns :)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Dr. Wang and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I researched to the best of my ability for someone more local that could remove a mole from my face. I was nervous because of the location of it, I needed to find someone who was skilled. Dr. Wang is a good choice. He explained everything and what my options were. I was sent home with a care package filled with goodies. I'm so far happy with the result and I know I made the best choice. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: ZocDoc Nov 08 2022

"This was an excellent experience. Don’t let the full sleeves fool you, I’m not a fan of needles and the entire staff was incredibly patient and professional. Despite nearly passing out and getting extremely nervous and sweaty, they were nothing but accommodating. A simple procedure that I was in and out, I can’t stress how kind everyone was and the level of professionalism from the Doctor. Hopefully I don’t have to see them again, but if I gotta I won’t mind. "

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: ZocDoc Nov 07 2022

"I had a very great experience! Everything was handled quick and efficiently, the staff was incredibly nice. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"I had a great experience. Professional, caring staff. Office was clean and nice. They were able to see me the same day I made the appointment. Thank you for such great care!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Listened to my concerns and clearly communicated next steps."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"very efficient!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Friendly staff, Dr. Wang was super nice and informative - very knowledgable "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Dr. Jordan and Nellie were awesome. They listened to my concerns and resolved them thoroughly. I will absolutely return if I ever need a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Wonderful doctor. I had seen a dermatologist the day before who classified all of my eczema skin issues as "more of a nuisance than an actual problem" as my skin was cracking and itching to end - so horrified, I rushed to find another doctor immediately. Dr. Wang was easy to book, has Saturday hours, and really listened to my concerns. He provided solutions and helped me realize that my skincare needs to be tailored to each season, as many of my products seemed to seize working with the weather changes. Absolutely loved them! If you're struggling to find a good derm - this is it."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Dr Wang is a great dermatologist and compassionate listener. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"I highly recommend this physician. I sought him out for a second opinion after the first treatment failed. His treatment regiment is working very well."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Very satisfied with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Nov 01 2022

"Great, quick. Would recommend. "

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: ZocDoc Oct 24 2022

"Great experienceThey even have a 24 hr waiting time option, instead of a month for new patientsThe office took me on a Saturday, which is unheard off Clean, bright, spacious office, friendly staff. Nellie was a delight ( staff) to deal with. The Dr put my mind at ease, overall a really great experience Will go back in the future Anna V "

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: ZocDoc Oct 21 2022

"Great Doctor. Very understanding and explained very well."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Wang’s office is so clean and calming. It doesn’t feel like you are at a medical office. The doc and his staff, especially Nellie, are so kind and helpful. They care about what is going on and they will always find you a solution to help your needs. Both are so knowledgeable and passionate about their field which is a breath of fresh air. I had something that other dermatologists couldn’t fix in years and Dr. Wang and his team fixed it within a month. If you can’t physically make it in, they still find a way to help you out whether that be via email or something else. I cannot thank them enough for how accommodating and flexible they were when I ran a bit late to my appointment as well. Overall 10/10 facility and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"If you’re looking for the latest laser treatments I highly recommend Laser and Skin Surgery Center. Conveniently located on the main line, this state of the art facility has a lot to offer. I’m very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Amazing- great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very nice office, very comfortable exam and I felt very well taken care of"

5.0